Executive Board

The Executive Board of Chant Claire is composed of chorus members who guide the direction of the chorus and handle affairs such as finances, publicity and general planning. The group is currently made up of the following members:

Choral Director: Benjamin Bedroske

President: Lauren Schell

Secretary: Stephanie Showers

Treasurer: Emily Zimmermann

Marketing/Publicity Chair: Kathy Crane

Fundraising Co-Chairs: Julia Rizzi and Madeleine Skemp 


Concert and Event Chair: Laura Lu 

Social Chair: Stephen Lanza